Coaches Contact Information

Fall Teams
Boys Cross Country Terrance Stroz tstroz@monroeps.org


Boys Soccer Antonio Viscuso avsoccer8@gmail.com
Field Hockey Kathleen Foley kfoley@monroeps.org
Football Joe Lato jlato@monroeps.org
Girls Cross Country Pete Lopuch plopuch@monroeps.org
Girls Soccer Jason Golesky golesky@hotmail.com
Girls Swimming Mark McKee mmckee@monroeps.org
Girls Volleyball Carol Ortiz carol.d.ortiz@gmail.com
Winter Teams
Boys Basketball Pete Szklarz pszklarz@monroeps.org
Boys Indoor Track Ed Butler ebutleritot@gmail.com
Boys Swimming Paul Marchese psmarchese1@gmail.com
Cheerleading Margaret Kobza mkobza@monroeps.org


Dance Nancy DePietro ndepietro@monroeps.org
Girls Basketball Michael Collins mcollins@monroeps.org
Girls Indoor Track Ed Butler ebutleritot@gmail.com
Girls Ice Hockey Andrew Townsend atownsend@monroeps.org
Boys Ice Hockey  Andrew Sinibaldi sinibaldi.andrew@gmail.com
Wrestling Cody Hoskins choskins@monroeps.org
Spring Teams
Baseball Brian Hourigan bhourigan@monroeps.org
Boys Golf Bob Pagel rpagel@monroeps.org
Boys Lacrosse Terry Stroz tstroz@monroeps.org

Boys Tennis  Steven O'Connell oconnusa@gmail.com
Boys Track Ed Lucas elucas@monroeps.org
Boys Volleyball Hipolito Castro hipolitocastrojr@gmail.com
Girls Golf Chris Gueli cgueli@monroeps.org
Girls Lacrosse Rob Troesser rtroesser@monroeps.org
Girls Tennis Amy Riber ariber@monroeps.org
Girls Track Ed Butler ebutleritot@gmail.com
Softball Leigh Barone lbarone@monroeps.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.